Home About Us Products News              Honor Contact Us
 
Noodles
Plastic Packaging
Paper Packaging
Grain Noodles
Noodle Gift Box
Export Production
Baby Noodles
Flour Slice
New Year Cake
Moon Cake
Steamed Bread
Noodle & Fresh
ADD:No.398, Tieqishan Road in Chengyang District of Qingdao, Shandong Province ,China
TEL:4000532886
        86-532-87710967 
        86-532-87710799
FAX:86-532-87710869 MAIL:qingdaojunsheng@126.com

 
About Us

      
Qingdao Junsheng Foodstuff Co., Ltd was founded in 1998. in XiaZhuang Street Yu Huangling Industrial Park with an area around 30,000 square meters. We have imported the international advanced equipments and own first-rate, large-scale Sino-Japanese joint venture fine dry noodle production line. We are a comprehensive enterprise mainly devoted to the food manufacturing. The main products include fine dry noodles, steamed bread, cakes and cooked wheaten food. The products are mainly exported to more than 10 countries and areas such as United States, Canada, Japan, Korea, Australia, Russia and so on.
Junsheng has certified by IS9001, HACCP and QS, and Junsheng has registered in Province and City Exported Inspection and Quarantine as a healthy food manufacturing enterprise. Also Junsheng has got the food healthy and credit A-level accreditation honored by Shandong Province Health Department and has been awarded as the Qingdao Famous Brand and Shandong Province Famous Brand and so on.
Junsheng insists on the development of becoming more and more of high grade and professional. We have invited many food manufacturing experts and we are keep exploring. We are now producing quality-assured products under the strict quality-controlled management based on that as well as advanced equipments and techniques.
We applied the Sino-Japanese joint venture equipments in the dust-free closed system in children OEM aspect. We use the high protein wheat powder grinded from imported wheat from Canada as the raw material and add green vegetable powder, high quality meat powder and fish powder as the as the auxiliary material to manufacture the nutritious complementary food for baby. During the process we use the advanced equipments with high technique and avoid adding any artificial color as well as preservative. Besides we also have created many types and flavored baby food according to the different nutrition needs of the babies of different ages which not only satisfy the nutrition needs of babies towards the complementary food but also provide many different choices. Those products are deeply loved by the customers.
Taking the responsibility of í░Love Health, Love life, and Manufacture the Green Productí▒ and sticking to the principle of í░Product quality first, security first and operate with integrityí▒ in the practical operation, we founded and perfected the modern enterprise management system and settled a series of manufacturing standards and regulations which correspond to the enterprise operation. The purchasing check and recording system, food additive management and usage system, food security management system, key process control system, products routine tests and recording system, emergency disposal of food security incidents system are making sure that the products are under strict quality management in all links from purchasing, manufacturing, packing, restoring to the delivering. According to the Food Safety Law, we always standardize the manufacturing and operate legally with integrity. Junsheng and its products have always been loved by a great number of customers depending on the highly reputation.
The people of Junsheng will keep boldly creating, getting better, and trying to write a new chapter with the practical and hard-working attitude.

    
Qingdao Junsheng Foodstuff Co., Ltd.
Address: No.398, Tieqishan Road in Chengyang District of Qingdao, Shandong Province ,China
Fax: 86-532-87710967
Email: qingdaojunsheng@126.com
Copyright © 2014, www.junsheng-food.com is all right reserved.

塑料包装     纸包装     礼盒
五谷系列     出口系列
         青岛君盛食品有限公司成立于1998年,位于青岛玉皇岭工业园,占地30000余平方米。引进国际领先设备,拥有国内一流、中日合资大型挂面生产线,是从事食品生产加工为主的综合性企业...
 
 
   
  关于君盛

                 


    青岛君盛食品股份有限公司成立于1998年,位于青岛玉皇岭工业园,占地20000余平方米。引进国际领先设备,拥有国内一流、中日合资大型挂面生产线,是从事食品生产加工为主的综合性企业。主要产品有挂面、蔬菜挂面、儿童挂面、馒头、糕点、面食等。产品出口美国、加拿大、日本、韩国、澳大利亚、俄罗斯等10余个国家和地区。
    君盛产品先后通过了ISO9001国际质量体系认证、HACCP国际食品安全体系认证、QS认证、中国检验检疫注册出口企业、山东省卫生厅食品卫生信誉A级评审,荣获青岛市名牌、山东省著名商标等荣誉。
    君盛坚持向高端、专业方向发展,聘请多名食品生产专家,在不断探索的基础上,依靠先进的工艺设备、严格的品质管理,生产安全放心的食品。
    尤其是在儿童面代加工方面采用中日合资设备经无尘封闭系统烘干进行生产, 以加拿大进口小麦研磨的强筋面粉为原料,以绿色蔬菜粉、高品质肉粉、鱼粉为添加原料,采用先进生产工艺设备加工制成不含任何人工色素、防腐剂、营养全面的宝宝辅食产品。针对宝宝各阶段对营养的不同需求开发并研制多种品项口味,既保证宝宝对辅食的营养需求, 又有多种口味可供选择。深受广大消费者喜欢。
    以“关爱健康、关爱生活、生产绿色产品”为己任,在实际运行中,紧紧围绕“产品质量第一、安全第一、诚信经营”的原则,建立建全现代企业管理制度,制定了一系列符合企业运作的生产标准和规章制度。进货查验和记录制度、食品添加剂管理和使用制度、食品安全管理制度、关键过程控制制度、产品出厂检验和记录制度、食品安全事故应急处置制度等,确保产品从采购、生产、包装、贮存到配送等各个环节实行严格质量管理,按照《食品安全法》要求,规范生产,合法、诚信经营。君盛品牌及产品凭借较高的美誉度,一直一来得到广大消费者的亲睐。
    君盛人将不断大胆创新、超越自我,以务实进取的姿态谱写君盛人新的篇章。


版权所有:青岛君盛食品股份有限公司 国家信息产业部备案:鲁ICP备05012418号
地址: 山东青岛市青岛城阳区玉皇岭工业园铁骑山路398号 咨询电话: 86 0532 87710799 传真:86 0532 87710869